Leadership

Elders & Staff

Pastors

Josh Tucker

Adam Myers

Lead Pastor

Discipleship Pastor

info@lighthousetricities.com
adam@lighthousetricities.com

Elders

Jim McLarnin

Curtis Dunbar

jim@lighthousetricities.com
curtis@lighthousetricities.com

Staff

Tai Donor

Courtney Dressler

Katie Wright

Director of Operations

Director  of Hospitality & Events

Church Administrator

tai@lighthousetricities.com
courtney@lighthousetricities.com
katie@lighthousetricities.com

Ministry Directors

Almost all of our directors are volunteers and we are so very thankful for them!

Lisa Freeman

Children's Ministry

children@lighthousetricities.com

Courtney Dressler

Hospitality Ministry

hospitality@lighthousetricities.com

Chip Roebuck

Worship Ministry

worship@lighthousetricities.com

Bob Morris & Kellen Adcock

Men's Ministry

men@lighthousetricities.com

Bob Morris

Facility Maintenance

Lisa Godwin

Brad McCain

Women's Ministry

Finance

women@lighthousetricities.com

finance@lighthousetricities.com

Currently Hiring

Youth Ministry

youth@lighthousetricities.com